Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's shares information regarding community and neighborhood events. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion, please email the information to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


September 2020

Tuesday, September 1 2020

Wednesday, September 2 2020

Thursday, September 3 2020

Sunday, September 6 2020

Monday, September 7 2020

  • EPAP Housing Subcommittee

    EPCO | 1017 NE 117th Ave. Portland, OR 97220

    Monday, September 7 2020, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • SE Uplift Board Meeting

    3534 SE Main St. Portland, OR 97214

    Monday, September 7 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    SE Uplift Neighborhood Coalition Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 2020

Wednesday, September 9 2020

Thursday, September 10 2020

Monday, September 14 2020

Tuesday, September 15 2020

Wednesday, September 16 2020

Thursday, September 17 2020

Monday, September 21 2020

Tuesday, September 22 2020

Wednesday, September 23 2020

Thursday, September 24 2020

Monday, September 28 2020

Tuesday, September 29 2020