Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Connect with the FIR team

The FIR office is located at 1900 SW 4th Ave on the 3rd floor.
For general information, please call 503-823-6691

 

Diane Parke, FIR Supervisor
Diane.Parke@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-7765 • M-F 6:00-3:30

 

Biola Cruse, Development Services Technician II

Biola.Cruse@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-7600 • M-F 7:00-4:00

Bill Pettis, Senior Inspector
Bill.Pettis@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8136 • M-F, 7:30-4:00

David Rolfe, Senior Inspector
David.Rolfe@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8823 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

Derek Berhow, Senior Inspector
Derek.Berhow@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-6648 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

 

Mark Rauer, Senior Inspector
Mark.Rauer@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8364 • M-F, 6:00-3:30 (Every other Friday off)

 

Wes Bird, Senior Inspector
Wesley.Bird@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8301 • M-F, 6:00-3:30 (Every other Friday off)

 

Steve Pierce, Senior Inspector
Steve.Pierce@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-6257 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

 

Derek Wildermuth, Senior Inspector
Derek.Wildermuth@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8834 • M-F, 6:00-3:30 (Every other Friday off)